gloves uggs
Board Members
St. James Parish School Board
St. James Parish School District


Charles Nailor, Sr. -
District 6, President
P.O. Box 1235
Vacherie, LA 70090
cnailor@stjames.k12.la.us

           
      Kenneth Foret, Sr. -
District 2, Vice President
1176 DeSoto Street
Lutcher, LA 70071
          kforet@stjames.k12.la.us      
         

Diana Cantillo -
District 1
165 North Pine Street
Gramercy, LA 70052
dcantillo@stjames.k12.la.us



Carol Lambert - District 3,
3564 Geismar Street
Paulina, LA 70071
clambert@stjames.k12.la.us



George Nassar, Jr.  District 4,
5390 Canatella Street
Convent, LA 70723
gnassar@stjames.k12.la.us



Patricia Schexnayder
- District 5
P.O. Box 332
St. James, LA 70086
pschexnayder@stjames.k12.la.us



Richard Reulet, Jr. - District 7
23815 Reulet Road
Vacherie, LA 70090
rreulet@stjames.k12.la.us