Board Members
St. James Parish School Board
St. James Parish School District

sb
Sue Beier
District 3
sbeier@stjames.k12.la.us


ds
Dianne Spencer, Vice President
District 5
dspencer@stjames.k12.la.us


tj
Tyler Jasmin
District 6
tjasmin@stjames.k12.la.us


rg
Raymond Gros
District 7
rgros@stjames.k12.la.us

 
dc
Diana Cantillo -
District 1
dcantillo@stjames.k12.la.us


gn
George Nassar, Jr. , President 
District 4
gnassar@stjames.k12.la.us


as

Kenneth "Wop" Foret
District 2
kforet@stjames.k12.la.us