Board Members
St. James Parish School Board
St. James Parish School District

 Sue Beier
District 3
sbeier@stjames.k12.la.us


Dianne Spencer, Vice President
District 5
dspencer@stjames.k12.la.us


Tyler Jasmin
District 6
tjasmin@stjames.k12.la.us


Raymond Gros
District 7
rgros@stjames.k12.la.us


           
      Kenneth Foret, Sr. -
District 2,
          kforet@stjames.k12.la.us      
         

Diana Cantillo -
District 1
dcantillo@stjames.k12.la.us



George Nassar, Jr. , President 
District 4
gnassar@stjames.k12.la.us